Highlights: Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/2024 Margarita Karaoke with Dan McDermott route11dj.com

by

in
Randy sings Swinging Doors at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Dan McDermott sings Come Monday at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Webb Sharp sings Help Me Hold On at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Deb Sharp sings Margaritaville at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Mark Irvin sings Neon Moon at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Buddy B sings Smells Like Teen Spirit at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Kelly F sings I Love This Bar at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Dan McDermott sings I Am That Man at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Randy S sings Slide Off of Your Satin Sheets at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Webb Sharp sings Back When at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Deb Sharp sings It’s a Heartache at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Mark F sings One More Day at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Kelly F sings People Are Crazy at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Buddy B sings Star Wars Cantina at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Robert G sings He Stopped Loving Her Today at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Linda J sings Hard To Say I’m Sorry at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Dan McDermott sings I Write The Songs at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Carla sings The Story at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Randy sings A Good Hearted Woman at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Webb sings Wagon Wheel at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Deb sings Hot Child In the City at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Mark sings Saturday Night Special at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Kelly sings Have You Ever Seen the Rain at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Buddy sings Hell at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Robert sings Ol’ Red at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Tiffany and Robert sing Till a Tear Becomes a Rose at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Jon Bennett sings Hurricane at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Anita sings Something’s Got a Hold on Me at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Joanne M sings You May Be Right at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Linda J sings Did I Shave My Legs for This at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Randy and Deb sing Jackson at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Webb sings Close Enough to Perfect at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Deb Sharp sings Pink Houses at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Mark sings Cinderella at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Kelly F sings Chicken Fried at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Buddy B sings Ain’t That a Kick in the Head at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Robert G sings The Old Violin at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Tiffany and Robert sing Picture at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Jon Bennett sings Remember When at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Anita B sings Gold Dust Woman at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Linda J sings She’s In Love With the Boy at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Carla sings You’re So Vain at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Randy S sings Room Full of Roses at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Deb Sharp sings More Like Her at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Webb Sharp sings Old Country at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Mark Irvin sings Wildfire at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24
Buddy Blackstone sings My Heart Will Go On at Edinburg, Va VFW 5/4/24


Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call or Text 540-305-3000 – dan@route11dj.com

Upcoming Events with Dan McDermott & Route 11 DJ

Sat. July 13, 2024 (7:00-10:30pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock, Va. Moose*

Sat. July 20, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Fri. July 26, 2024 (7-11pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock American Legion Post 199
411 S Muhlenberg St. Woodstock, VA 22664*

Sat. July 27, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Aug 3, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Aug 10, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Fri. Aug. 16, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Sat. Aug 17, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Fri. Aug 23, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Aug. 24, 2024 (7:00-10:30pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock, Va. Moose*

Sat. Aug 31, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Fri. Sept. 6, 2024 (7-11pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock American Legion Post 199
411 S Muhlenberg St. Woodstock, VA 22664*

Sat. Sept. 7, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Fri. Sept. 20, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Sept. 21, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Fri. Sept 27, 2024 (7-9pm)
Karaoke and Wine at James Charles Winery
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC: 4063 Middle Rd, Winchester, VA 22602

Sat. Sept. 28, 2024 (7:00-10:30pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock, Va. Moose*

Sat. Oct. 5, 2024 (7:00-10:30pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock, Va. Moose*

Sat. Oct. 12, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Fri. Oct. 18, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Sat. Oct. 19, 2024
20th Class Reunion at Backroom Brewery

Fri. Oct. 25, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Oct 26, 2024 (7-11pm)
Karaoke at Edinburg, Va. VFW
Special Event OPEN TO THE PUBLIC: 100 Veterans Way, Edinburg, VA 22824

Fri. Nov. 8, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Sat. Nov 9, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Nov. 16, 2024 (7-11pm)
Karaoke at Edinburg, Va. VFW
Special Event OPEN TO THE PUBLIC: 100 Veterans Way, Edinburg, VA 22824

Fri. Nov. 22, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Sat. Nov. 23, 2024 (7:00-10:30pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock, Va. Moose*

Fri. Nov. 29, 2024 (7-11pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock American Legion Post 199
411 S Muhlenberg St. Woodstock, VA 22664*

Sat. Nov. 30, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Dec 7, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Sat. Dec. 14, 2024 (7:30-11:30pm)
DJ & Karaoke at New Market, Va. Eagles*

Sat. Dec. 21, 2024 (7:00-10:30pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock, Va. Moose*

Fri. Dec. 27, 2024 (7-11pm)
Karaoke at Woodstock American Legion Post 199
411 S Muhlenberg St. Woodstock, VA 22664*

Sat. Dec 28, 2024 (6-10pm)
Karaoke at Shenandoah Valley Axe Throwing Company
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC:
20 South St. Front Royal, VA 22630

Tue. Dec. 31, 2024 (8pm-1am)
New Year’s Eve Karaoke at Edinburg, Va. VFW
You are welcome to bring a covered dish.
Special Event OPEN TO THE PUBLIC: 100 Veterans Way, Edinburg, VA 22824

Sat. May 17, 2025 (Time TBA)
Virginia Wine and Craft Festival
106 Chester St, Front Royal, VA 22630
Free Admission: Wine Tasting and VIP Tickets Available

Sat. July 12, 2025 (Time TBA)
Karaoke for Member/Guest Night
Shenandoah Valley Golf Club
https://www.shenandoahvalleygolfclub.com/

Sat. Nov 8, 2025 (8:30-11)
Private Event (USMC Ball) at James Charles Winery

Wed. Dec. 31, 2025 (8pm-1am)
New Year’s Eve Karaoke at Edinburg, Va. VFW
You are welcome to bring a covered dish.
Special Event OPEN TO THE PUBLIC: 100 Veterans Way, Edinburg, VA 22824

Sat. May 16, 2026 (Time TBA)
Virginia Wine and Craft Festival
106 Chester St, Front Royal, VA 22630
Free Admission: Wine Tasting and VIP Tickets Available

Thurs. Dec. 31, 2026 (8pm-1am)
New Year’s Eve Karaoke at Edinburg, Va. VFW
You are welcome to bring a covered dish.
Special Event OPEN TO THE PUBLIC: 100 Veterans Way, Edinburg, VA 22824

*Private clubs open to members and properly invited guests